Contacts

Contacts

Company Spekl LLC
Adress:

35, Svitlytskogo St., Kyiv 04123 Ukraine

Telephone:

+38 (044) 463 40 76, +38 (044) 463 36 45

E-mail:

info@spekl.ua

Sales:

Telephone: +38 (044) 484 88 08

Email: sales@spekl.ua

Activity:Telecommunications / Banks

Anton Rabushenko Senior Key Account Manager
Phone:    +380 (44) 463 40 76 (ex. 133)
Email:    Anton.Rabushenko@spekl.ua 
Anna Zagarchuk Senior Key Account Manager
Telephone: +380 (44) 463 40 76 (ext. 135)
Email: Anna.Zagarchuk@spekl.ua
Aljona Trukhan Head of Sales
Telephone: +380 (44) 463 40 76 (ext. 117)
Email: Aljona.Trukhan@spekl.ua

Activity:Retail and loyalty / Insurance / Transport

Mariia Kozulia Sales Manager
Telephone: +380 (44) 463 40 76 (ext. 116)
Email: Mariia.Kozulia@spekl.ua
Anastasiya Trinko Sales Manager
Telephone: +380 (44) 463 40 76 (ext. 171)
Email: Anastasiya.Trinko@spekl.ua
Olga Petyr Head of Sales
Telephone: +380 (44) 463 40 76 (ext. 118)
Email: Olga.Petyr@spekl.ua

Development

Теlеphone: +38 (044) 463 40 76 (ext. 110)

Email: development@spekl.ua

Marketing

Telephone: +38 (044) 463 40 76 (ext. 119)

Email: marketing@spekl.ua

HR

Telephone: +38 (044) 463 40 76 (ext. 132)

Email: hr@spekl.ua

Order calculation Order backcall Online consultation Order presentation